Privacy policy

With this Privacy policy we inform you which personal data we collect in connection with our parsenn-products.ch website and our other offers. In particular, we provide information about what personal data we process, for what purpose, how and where. With this privacy policy, we also inform about the rights of persons whose data we process.

For individual or additional offers and services, further data protection declarations as well as other legal documents such as general terms and conditions (GTC), terms of use or conditions of participation may apply.

1. contact addresses

Responsibility for the processing of personal data:

Oliver Lüscher
Chlus 13
7240 Küblis

info@parsenn-produkte.ch

We point out if there are other persons responsible for the processing of personal data in individual cases.

Data Protection Officer

We have the following data protection officer as a point of contact for data subjects and as a contact for supervisory authorities in the event of data protection-related inquiries:

Oliver Lüscher
Parsenn Produkte AG
Oliver Lüscher
Chlus 13
7240 Küblis
Switzerland

info@parsenn-produkte.ch

2. processing of personal data


2.1 Terms

Personal data is any information that relates to an identified or identifiable person. A Person concerned is a person about whom personal data are processed. Edit includes every Handling of personal data, independent of the means and procedures used, in particular the retention, disclosure, acquisition, collection, deletion, storage, modification, destruction and use of personal data.

2.2 Legal basis

We process personal data in accordance with Swiss data protection law such as, in particular, the Federal law on data protection (DSG) and the Ordinance to the Federal Act on Data Protection (VDSG).

2.3 Nature, scope and purpose

We process those personal data that required in order to be able to provide our offer permanently, user-friendly, secure and reliable. Such personal data may in particular fall into the categories of inventory and contact data, browser and device data, content data, meta or marginal data and usage data, location data, sales, contract and payment data.

We process personal data during those Durationwhich is required for the respective purpose(s) or by law. Personal data whose processing is no longer required will be anonymized or deleted. Persons whose data we process have basically a right to deletion.

We process personal data basically only with the consent of the data subject, unless the processing is permitted for other legal reasons, for example, for the performance of a contract with the data subject and for corresponding pre-contractual measures, to safeguard our overriding legitimate interests, because the processing is evident from the circumstances or after prior information.

In this context, we process in particular information that a data subject provides when contacting us - for example, by letter, e-mail, contact form, social media or telephone - or when registering for a user account. voluntary and self transmitted to us. We may store such information, for example, in an address book or with comparable tools. If you transmit personal data to us via third parties, you are obliged to ensure data protection vis-à-vis such third parties and to ensure the accuracy of such personal data.

We also process personal data that we receive from third parties, obtain from publicly available sources or collect in the course of providing our services, if and to the extent that such processing is permitted for legal reasons.

2.4 Processing of personal data by third parties, including abroad

We may have personal data processed by commissioned third parties or process it jointly with third parties or with the help of third parties or transmit it to third parties. Such third parties are in particular providers whose services we use. We also ensure appropriate data protection for such third parties.

Such third parties are basically in Switzerland as well as in the European Economic Area (EEA). However, such third parties may also be located in other states and territories on earth as well as elsewhere in the universe, provided that their data protection law according to Assessment of the Federal Data Protection and Information Commissioner (FDPIC) ensures adequate data protection, or if adequate data protection is ensured for other reasons, such as through a corresponding contractual agreement, in particular based on standard contractual clauses, or through a corresponding certification. Exceptionally, such a third party may be located in a country without adequate data protection, provided that the data protection requirements for this, such as the express consent of the data subject, are met.

3. rights of data subjects

Data subjects whose personal data we process have the rights under Swiss data protection law. These include the right to information as well as the right to correction, deletion or blocking of the processed personal data.

Data subjects whose personal data we process have a right of appeal to a competent supervisory authority. The supervisory authority for data protection in Switzerland is the Federal Data Protection and Information Commissioner (FDPIC).

4. data security

We take appropriate and suitable technical and organizational measures to ensure data protection and, in particular, data security. However, despite such measures, the processing of personal data on the Internet can always have security gaps. We can therefore not guarantee absolute data security.

Access to our online offer takes place via transport encryption (SSL / TLS, in particular with the Hypertext Transfer Protocol Secure, abbreviated HTTPS). Most browsers mark transport encryption with a padlock in the address bar.

Access to our online offering is subject - as is basically any use of the Internet - to mass surveillance without cause or suspicion and other surveillance by security authorities in Switzerland, the European Union (EU), the United States of America (USA) and other countries. We cannot directly influence the corresponding processing of personal data by secret services, police agencies and other security authorities.

5. use of the website


5.1 Cookies

We may use cookies for our website. Cookies - both our own cookies (first-party cookies) and cookies from third parties whose services we use (third-party cookies) - are data that are stored in your browser. Such stored data need not be limited to traditional cookies in text form. Cookies cannot run programs or transmit malware such as Trojans and viruses.

Cookies can be stored temporarily in your browser as "session cookies" when you visit our website or for a certain period of time as so-called permanent cookies. "Session cookies" are automatically deleted when you close your browser. Permanent cookies have a specific storage period. In particular, they allow us to recognize your browser the next time you visit our website and thus, for example, to measure the reach of our website. However, permanent cookies can also be used for online marketing, for example.

You can disable cookies in your browser settings at any time, in whole or in part, as well as delete them. Without cookies, our website may no longer be fully available. We ask you - if and to the extent necessary - actively for your express consent for the use of cookies.

5.2 Server log files

We may collect the following information for each access to our website, provided that this information is transmitted by your browser to our server infrastructure or can be determined by our web server: Date and time including time zone, Internet Protocol (IP) address, access status (HTTP status code), operating system including user interface and version, browser including language and version, individual sub-page of our website accessed including amount of data transferred, website last accessed in the same browser window (referer or referrer).

We store such information, which may also constitute personal data, in server log files. The information is necessary to provide our online offer permanently, user-friendly and reliably and to ensure data security and thus in particular the protection of personal data - also by third parties or with the help of third parties.

5.3 Tracking pixel

We may use tracking pixels on our website. Tracking pixels are also known as web beacons. Tracking pixels - also from third parties whose services we use - are small, usually invisible images that are automatically retrieved when you visit our website. Counting pixels can be used to collect the same information as server log files.

6. notifications and messages

We send notifications and communications such as newsletters by email and through other communication channels such as instant messaging.

6.1 Success and reach measurement

Notifications and messages may contain web links or tracking pixels that record whether an individual message was opened and which web links were clicked. Such web links and tracking pixels may also track usage of notifications and communications on a personal basis. We need this statistical recording of usage for performance and reach measurement in order to be able to offer notifications and communications effectively and in a user-friendly manner based on the needs and reading habits of the recipients, as well as permanently, securely and reliably.

6.2 Consent and objection

You must basically expressly consent to the use of your e-mail address and other contact addresses, unless such use is permitted for other legal reasons. For any consent to receive e-mails, we use the "double opt-in" procedure whenever possible, which means that you will receive an e-mail with a web link that you must click to confirm, so that no misuse by unauthorized third parties can take place. We may log such consents including Internet Protocol (IP) address, date and time for evidence and security reasons.

You can basically unsubscribe from notifications and communications such as newsletters at any time. By unsubscribing, you can in particular object to the statistical recording of usage for performance and reach measurement. Notifications and communications that are absolutely necessary for our offer remain reserved.

6.3 Service provider for notifications and messages

We send notifications and messages via third-party services or with the help of service providers. Cookies may also be used in the process.

7. social media

We are present on social media platforms and other online platforms in order to communicate with interested persons and to inform them about our offer. In doing so, personal data may also be processed outside of Switzerland and the European Economic Area (EEA).

The General Terms and Conditions (GTC) and Terms of Use as well as data protection declarations and other provisions of the individual operators of such online platforms also apply in each case. These provisions inform in particular about the rights of data subjects, which include, for example, the right to information.

8. services from third parties

We use third-party services to provide our offer permanently, user-friendly, secure and reliable. Such services may also be used to embed content on our website. Such services - for example, hosting and storage services, video services and payment services - require your Internet Protocol (IP) address, as such services cannot otherwise transmit the corresponding content.

For their own security, statistical and technical purposes, third parties whose services we use may also process data related to our offer as well as from other sources - including cookies, log files and counting pixels - in aggregated, anonymized or pseudonymized form.

We use in particular:


8.1 Digital infrastructure

We use third-party services in order to be able to make use of the digital infrastructure required for our offering. These include, for example, hosting and storage services from specialized providers.

We use in particular:

  • WordPress.com: Blog hosting and website builder; Providers: Automattic Inc. (USA) / Aut O'Mattic A8C Ireland Ltd. (Ireland) for users in Europe, among other countries; data protection information: Privacy policy, Cookie Policy.


8.2 Map material

We use third party services to embed maps on our website.

We use in particular:


8.3 Fonts

We use third party services to embed selected fonts as well as icons, logos and symbols into our website.

We use in particular:


8.4 E-commerce

We engage in e-commerce and use third party services to successfully provide services, content or goods.

We use in particular:


8.5 Payments

We use payment service providers to process payments from our customers securely and reliably. The terms and conditions of the respective payment service providers, such as general terms and conditions (GTC) or data protection declarations, apply to the processing in each case.

We use in particular:

9. extensions for the website

We use extensions for our website in order to be able to use additional functions.

We use in particular:

10. final provisions

We have updated this privacy policy with the Privacy generator from Privacy partner created.

We can adapt and supplement this data protection declaration at any time. We will inform about such adjustments and additions in an appropriate form, in particular by publishing the respective current privacy policy on our website.

+41 (0)81 300 33 33
Chlus 13, 7240 Küblis

Copyright © 2022 Parsenn-Produkte AG. All rights reserved.

en_USEnglish

Déclaration de confidentialité

Avec cette Déclaration de confidentialité nous vous informons sur les données personnelles que nous traitons dans le cadre de nos activités. Site web de parsenn-produkte.ch et de nos autres offres. Nous informons en particulier quelles données personnelles nous traitons, pour quoi, comment et où. Par cette déclaration de protection des données, nous informons en outre sur les droits des personnes dont nous traitons les données.

D'autres déclarations de protection des données ainsi que d'autres documents juridiques tels que les conditions générales de vente (CGV), les conditions d'utilisation ou les conditions de participation peuvent s'appliquer à des offres et prestations individuelles ou supplémentaires.

1. adresses de contact

Responsabilité du traitement des données personnelles :

Oliver Lüscher
Chlus 13
7240 Küblis

info@parsenn-produkte.ch

Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que, dans certains cas, il existe d'autres responsables du traitement des données personnelles.

Délégué à la protection des données

Nous disposons d'un délégué à la protection des données qui sert de point de contact pour les personnes concernées et d'interlocuteur pour les autorités de surveillance en cas de questions relatives à la protection des données :

Oliver Lüscher
Parsenn Produkte AG
Oliver Lüscher
Chlus 13
7240 Küblis
Suisse

info@parsenn-produkte.ch

2. traitement des données personnelles


2.1 Définitions

Données personnelles sont toutes les informations qui se rapportent à une personne identifiée ou identifiable. Un personne concernée est une personne au sujet de laquelle des données personnelles sont traitées. Modifier comprend chaque Traitement des données personnelles, indépendant des moyens et procédures utilisés, notamment la conservation, la communication, l'obtention, la collecte, l'effacement, le stockage, la modification, la destruction et l'utilisation de données personnelles.

2.2 Bases juridiques

Nous traitons les données personnelles conformément à la législation suisse sur la protection des données, en particulier la loi sur la protection des données. Loi fédérale sur la protection des données (LPD) et de la Ordonnance relative à la loi fédérale sur la protection des données (VDSG).

2.3 Nature, portée et objectif

Nous traitons les données personnelles qui nécessaire sont nécessaires pour pouvoir mettre à disposition notre offre de manière durable, conviviale, sûre et fiable. Ces données personnelles peuvent notamment appartenir aux catégories suivantes : données d'inventaire et de contact, données de navigateur et d'appareil, données de contenu, métadonnées ou données marginales et données d'utilisation, données de localisation, données de vente, données contractuelles et données de paiement.

Nous traitons les données personnelles pendant DuréeLes données personnelles ne sont traitées que dans la mesure où cela est nécessaire pour le ou les objectifs concernés ou pour des raisons légales. Les données personnelles dont le traitement n'est plus nécessaire sont rendues anonymes ou supprimées. Les personnes dont nous traitons les données ont en principe un droit à l'effacement.

Nous traitons les données personnelles en principe uniquement après consentement de la personne concernée, à moins que le traitement ne soit autorisé pour d'autres raisons juridiques, par exemple pour l'exécution d'un contrat avec la personne concernée et pour des mesures précontractuelles correspondantes, afin de sauvegarder nos intérêts légitimes prépondérants, parce que le traitement est évident au vu des circonstances ou après information préalable.

Dans ce cadre, nous traitons en particulier les données qu'une personne concernée nous communique lors d'une prise de contact - par exemple par courrier postal, e-mail, formulaire de contact, médias sociaux ou téléphone - ou lors de l'enregistrement d'un compte d'utilisateur. volontaire et autonome nous sont transmises. Nous pouvons par exemple enregistrer ces données dans un carnet d'adresses ou à l'aide d'outils comparables. Si vous nous transmettez des données personnelles par l'intermédiaire de tiers, vous êtes tenu de garantir la protection des données vis-à-vis de ces tiers et d'assurer l'exactitude de ces données personnelles.

Nous traitons en outre les données personnelles que nous recevons de tiers, que nous nous procurons auprès de sources accessibles au public ou que nous collectons lors de la mise à disposition de notre offre, si et dans la mesure où un tel traitement est autorisé pour des raisons juridiques.

2.4 Traitement de données personnelles par des tiers, y compris à l'étranger

Nous pouvons faire traiter des données personnelles par des tiers mandatés, les traiter en commun avec des tiers ou avec l'aide de tiers, ou les transmettre à des tiers. Ces tiers sont notamment des fournisseurs dont nous utilisons les services. Nous garantissons également une protection des données appropriée auprès de ces tiers.

Ces tiers se trouvent en principe en Suisse ainsi que dans l'Espace économique européen (EEE). Mais de tels tiers peuvent aussi se trouver dans autres États et territoires de la planète et ailleurs dans l'univers, à condition que leurs lois sur la protection des données soient respectées. Appréciation du Préposé fédéral à la protection des données et à la transparence (PFPDT) garantit une protection adéquate des données, ou si une protection adéquate des données est garantie pour d'autres raisons, comme par exemple par un accord contractuel correspondant, en particulier sur la base de clauses contractuelles standard, ou par une certification correspondante. Exceptionnellement, un tel tiers peut se trouver dans un pays ne disposant pas d'une protection adéquate des données, pour autant que les conditions en matière de protection des données, telles que le consentement explicite de la personne concernée, soient remplies.

3. droits des personnes concernées

Les personnes concernées dont nous traitons les données personnelles disposent des droits prévus par le droit suisse de la protection des données. Il s'agit notamment du droit à l'information ainsi que du droit de rectification, de suppression ou de blocage des données personnelles traitées.

Les personnes concernées dont nous traitons les données personnelles disposent d'un droit de recours auprès d'une autorité de surveillance compétente. L'autorité de surveillance pour la protection des données en Suisse est le Préposée fédérale à la protection des données et à la transparence (PFPDT).

4. sécurité des données

Nous prenons des mesures techniques et organisationnelles appropriées afin de garantir la protection et la sécurité des données. Toutefois, malgré de telles mesures, le traitement de données personnelles sur Internet peut toujours présenter des failles de sécurité. Nous ne pouvons donc pas garantir une sécurité absolue des données.

L'accès à notre offre en ligne s'effectue au moyen du cryptage de transport (SSL / TLS, en particulier avec le Hypertext Transfer Protocol Secure, en abrégé HTTPS). La plupart des navigateurs signalent le cryptage de transport par un cadenas dans la barre d'adresse.

L'accès à notre offre en ligne est soumis - comme c'est le cas pour en principe toute utilisation d'Internet - à la surveillance de masse sans motif et indépendante de tout soupçon ainsi qu'à toute autre surveillance par les autorités de sécurité en Suisse, dans l'Union européenne (UE), aux États-Unis d'Amérique (USA) et dans d'autres États. Nous ne pouvons pas exercer d'influence directe sur le traitement correspondant des données personnelles par les services secrets, les services de police et autres autorités de sécurité.

5. utilisation du site web


5.1 Cookies

Nous pouvons utiliser des cookies pour notre site web. Les cookies, qu'il s'agisse de nos propres cookies (cookies de première partie) ou de cookies de tiers dont nous utilisons les services (cookies de tiers), sont des données qui sont stockées dans votre navigateur. Ces données stockées ne se limitent pas nécessairement aux cookies traditionnels sous forme de texte. Les cookies ne peuvent pas exécuter de programmes ou transmettre des logiciels malveillants tels que des chevaux de Troie ou des virus.

Lorsque vous visitez notre site web, les cookies peuvent être stockés temporairement dans votre navigateur en tant que "cookies de session" ou pour une période déterminée en tant que cookies permanents. Les "cookies de session" sont automatiquement supprimés lorsque vous fermez votre navigateur. Les cookies permanents ont une durée de stockage déterminée. Ils permettent notamment de reconnaître votre navigateur lors de votre prochaine visite sur notre site web et de mesurer ainsi par exemple la portée de notre site web. Les cookies permanents peuvent également être utilisés par exemple à des fins de marketing en ligne.

Vous pouvez à tout moment désactiver ou supprimer tout ou partie des cookies dans les paramètres de votre navigateur. Sans cookies, notre site web ne sera éventuellement plus disponible dans son intégralité. Nous vous demandons activement - si et dans la mesure où cela est nécessaire - votre consentement explicite pour l'utilisation de cookies.

5.2 Fichiers journaux du serveur

Nous pouvons collecter les informations suivantes pour chaque accès à notre site web, dans la mesure où elles sont transmises par votre navigateur à notre infrastructure de serveur ou peuvent être déterminées par notre serveur web : la date et l'heure, y compris le fuseau horaire, l'adresse IP (Internet Protocol), le statut d'accès (code d'état HTTP), le système d'exploitation, y compris l'interface utilisateur et la version, le navigateur, y compris la langue et la version, la sous-page de notre site web consultée, y compris la quantité de données transmises, la dernière page web consultée dans la même fenêtre du navigateur (référent ou referrer).

Nous enregistrons ces informations, qui peuvent également constituer des données personnelles, dans des fichiers journaux du serveur. Ces indications sont nécessaires pour mettre à disposition notre offre en ligne de manière durable, conviviale et fiable ainsi que pour pouvoir garantir la sécurité des données et donc en particulier la protection des données personnelles - également par des tiers ou avec l'aide de tiers.

5.3 Pixels de suivi

Nous pouvons utiliser des pixels de suivi sur notre site web. Les pixels sont également appelés balises web. Les pixels - également ceux de tiers dont nous utilisons les services - sont de petites images généralement invisibles qui sont automatiquement appelées lors de la visite de notre site web. Les pixels de suivi permettent de collecter les mêmes informations que les fichiers journaux du serveur.

6) Notifications et messages

Nous envoyons des notifications et des communications telles que des lettres d'information par courrier électronique et par d'autres canaux de communication tels que la messagerie instantanée.

6.1 Mesure de la réussite et de la portée

Les notifications et les communications peuvent contenir des liens web ou des pixels qui enregistrent si une communication individuelle a été ouverte et quels liens web ont été cliqués. De tels liens web et pixels peuvent également enregistrer l'utilisation des notifications et des communications en fonction des personnes. Nous avons besoin de cette saisie statistique de l'utilisation pour mesurer le succès et la portée, afin de pouvoir proposer des notifications et des communications de manière efficace et conviviale, durable, sûre et fiable, sur la base des besoins et des habitudes de lecture des destinataires.

6.2 Consentement et opposition

Vous devez en principe consentir expressément à l'utilisation de votre adresse électronique et de vos autres adresses de contact, à moins que cette utilisation ne soit autorisée pour d'autres raisons juridiques. Pour un éventuel consentement à la réception d'e-mails, nous utilisons dans la mesure du possible la procédure de "double opt-in", c'est-à-dire que vous recevez un e-mail contenant un lien web sur lequel vous devez cliquer pour confirmer, afin d'éviter tout abus par des tiers non autorisés. Nous pouvons enregistrer ces consentements, y compris l'adresse Internet Protocol (IP) ainsi que la date et l'heure, pour des raisons de preuve et de sécurité.

Vous pouvez en principe vous désinscrire à tout moment des notifications et des communications telles que les newsletters. En vous désabonnant, vous pouvez notamment vous opposer à l'enregistrement statistique de l'utilisation à des fins de mesure du succès et de la portée. Les notifications et communications qui sont absolument nécessaires pour notre offre demeurent réservées.

6.3 Prestataires de services pour les notifications et les messages

Nous envoyons des notifications et des messages via des services de tiers ou à l'aide de prestataires de services. Des cookies peuvent également être utilisés à cet effet.

7. les médias sociaux

Nous sommes présents sur les plates-formes de médias sociaux et autres plates-formes en ligne afin de pouvoir communiquer avec les personnes intéressées et les informer sur notre offre. Dans ce cadre, des données personnelles peuvent également être traitées en dehors de la Suisse et de l'Espace économique européen (EEE).

Les conditions générales de vente (CGV) et les conditions d'utilisation ainsi que les déclarations de protection des données et autres dispositions des différents exploitants de ces plateformes en ligne s'appliquent également. Ces dispositions informent notamment sur les droits des personnes concernées, dont fait partie par exemple le droit à l'information.

8. services de tiers

Nous utilisons des services de tiers afin de pouvoir mettre à disposition notre offre de manière durable, conviviale, sûre et fiable. Ces services peuvent également servir à intégrer des contenus dans notre site web. De tels services - par exemple les services d'hébergement et de stockage, les services vidéo et les services de paiement - ont besoin de votre adresse Internet Protocol (IP), sans quoi ces services ne peuvent pas transmettre les contenus correspondants.

Pour leurs propres besoins en matière de sécurité, de statistiques et de technique, les tiers dont nous utilisons les services peuvent également traiter des données en rapport avec notre offre ainsi que d'autres sources - entre autres avec des cookies, des fichiers journaux et des pixels - de manière agrégée, anonyme ou pseudonymisée.

Nous utilisons notamment


8.1 Infrastructure numérique

Nous utilisons des services de tiers afin de pouvoir recourir à l'infrastructure numérique nécessaire pour notre offre. Il s'agit par exemple de services d'hébergement et de stockage fournis par des prestataires spécialisés.

Nous utilisons notamment


8.2 Matériel cartographique

Nous utilisons des services de tiers pour pouvoir intégrer des cartes dans notre site web.

Nous utilisons notamment


8.3 Polices de caractères

Nous utilisons des services de tiers pour pouvoir intégrer des polices de caractères sélectionnées ainsi que des icônes, des logos et des symboles dans notre site web.

Nous utilisons notamment


8.4 Commerce électronique

Nous faisons du commerce électronique et utilisons des services de tiers pour pouvoir proposer avec succès des services, des contenus ou des marchandises.

Nous utilisons notamment


8.5 Paiements

Nous utilisons des prestataires de services de paiement afin de pouvoir traiter les paiements de nos clients de manière sûre et fiable. Les conditions des prestataires de services de paiement concernés, telles que les conditions générales de vente (CGV) ou les déclarations de protection des données, s'appliquent au traitement des paiements.

Nous utilisons notamment

9. extensions pour le site web

Nous utilisons des extensions pour notre site web afin de pouvoir utiliser des fonctions supplémentaires.

Nous utilisons notamment

10. dispositions finales

Nous avons rédigé la présente déclaration de confidentialité avec le Générateur de protection des données de Partenaire de protection des données créé.

Nous pouvons à tout moment adapter et compléter la présente déclaration de protection des données. Nous informerons de ces adaptations et compléments sous une forme appropriée, notamment en publiant la déclaration de protection des données en vigueur sur notre site Internet.

Copyright © 2022 Produits Parsenn SA. Tous droits réservés.

fr_FRFrench